Board of Directors

President
Thomas Barnum
Jensen Hughes
e-mail: tbarnum@jensenhughes.com

Past President
James Taylor, 6995391
JENSEN HUGHES
e-mail: jtaylor@jensenhughes.com

Vice President
Kevin Murphy
Jensen Hughes
e-mail: kmurphy@jensenhughes.com

Treasurer
Robert L Fugate
Jensen Hughes
e-mail: rfugate@jensenhughes.com

Secretary
Kenny Pope
Pyrocom, Inc.
e-mail: kennypope@pyrocominc.com

Member-at-Large
Dana  Decosta
Pyrocom, Inc.
e-mail: 4danadeco@gmail.com

Member-at-Large
Walt Ganey
e-mail: wganey@unitedlv.com

Member-at-Large
Greg Vlahakis
Viking
e-mail: gvlahakis@vikingcorp.com